8593723f10 · Merge pull request #1 from csukuangfj/fix-ucd-cmake · Updated 2023-11-27 21:00:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?